Laser Physics 2018

The International Conference Dedicated to the 50th Anniversary of the Institute for Physical Research

All correspondence concerning the Conference should be addressed to the Secretary:

Dr. Hrayr Azizbekyan
Dr. Emil Gazazyan


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.